top of page
Contact us


Chair:                   Jennie Gaywood 

Course Booking:   Adele Langstaff

Membership:        Puff Williams

Treasurer:             Jan Appleyard 

Programme:          Heather Collins

                              Christine Lancashire


Other Members

Sara Skinner

Ann Storey

Contact details

You can contact us via the following email addresses:

General enquiries

Membership enquiries

Course enquiries


Our waiting list for membership is currently closed.


Feel free to visit our Facebook page, but  please note it is for group members only

  • Facebook
bottom of page